cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
woodyhardwood
Engaged Sweeper
Hi all I am new to Lansweeper and I have done a search but couldn't find what I want to do. I want to be able to pickup Simcard Info and IEMI on our devices that we currently scan.

We use Windows 10 Pro and Enterprise currently

If anyone could assist with this.

Thankyou
11 REPLIES 11
ghelpdesk
Champion Sweeper
The report is linked to a deployment using the after scanning schedule so after an asset is scanned if it lists in the report it will then have the script deployed.
CyberCitizen
Honored Sweeper
Thank you, not quite what I was expecting. Was expecting something like if Registry Key not found report that could be used for scheduled deployments. Eg filtered via OU's and make/model etc.

I might continue creating my report.
CyberCitizen
Honored Sweeper
Can you share your SQL / Deployment Report?

Just interested in how you're filtering the registry info.

I have done it with files, registry I am having a look at but always find it helpful to analyse code.
CyberCitizen wrote:
Can you share your SQL / Deployment Report?

Just interested in how you're filtering the registry info.

I have done it with files, registry I am having a look at but always find it helpful to analyse code.

The below lists assets seen in the last hour with a scanned IMEI registry value that is not 15 chars long (expected IMEI length).

We also filter based on OU and model types which I've removed to simplify the report.

Select Top 1000000 tblAssets.AssetID,
tblAssets.AssetName,
tblAssets.IPAddress,
tblAssets.Lastseen,
DateDiff(n, tblAssets.Lastseen, GetDate()) As MinutesSinceLastScanned,
tblIMEI.IMEI
From tblAssets
Inner Join tblAssetCustom On tblAssets.AssetID = tblAssetCustom.AssetID
Inner Join tblADComputers On tblAssets.AssetID = tblADComputers.AssetID
Left Join (Select tblRegistry.AssetID,
tblRegistry.Value As IMEI
From tblRegistry