→ Having trouble accessing our new support portal or creating a ticket? Please notify our team here

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Lansweeper Webinar: Summer Launch 2024

Published on ‎06-11-2024 07:58 AM by Community Manager | Updated on ‎06-11-2024 08:04 AM

Exciting Changes Above and Below the Surface

Join us for this special release, which is setting the foundations for next-generation technologies that will revolutionize IT asset management.

  • Date: 25.06.24
  • Time: 1PM CEST (7AM EST)  or 5PM CEST (11AM EST)

Note: You can register for either of the two available timeslots

Register here on the live event page: Webinar: Lansweeper Summer Launch 2024

About This Webinar

Lansweeper’s new below-the-surface technical changes open up exciting new possibilities in different areas: enhanced integrations, better reporting, more expansions, and valuable insights. With this launch, we are really setting the stage for the future, using the cloud and your feedback as the drivers of our new offerings.

After a keynote about the new foundations, we will present several visible features above today’s surface. Here are some important examples:

  • New Discovery Technology
    One rich IT and OT asset inventory, including those from public clouds.
  • Risk Insights Upgrade
    Improved risk management and mitigation, also for OT
  • Migration Improvements:
    • Friction-less migration to Sites
    • Improved user visibility
    • Custom fields synchronization with Sites


Will you be attending?

No one has RSVP'd 'Yes' yet

Add to Calendar
Starts:
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 01:00 PM CEST
Ends:
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 02:00 PM CEST
0 Comments