cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
esullivan
Engaged Sweeper
Not to keep bugging you man, but we have PC's with recovery partitions that are getting reported in this section. Is there a way to tell LS to ONLY report drive C on the dashboard?
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION
virtualgeek wrote:
I'm new to LS and was wonder how can I change the default values from 1Gb(1024) to another number or to simply create a new custom rule for 2GB?

Thanks,
VG

For 2GB, use the report below. If you need another value, you must change the number highlighted in bold.

Select Top 1000000 tblComputers.Computername, tblComputers.ComputerUnique,
Web40OSName.OSname, tblOperatingsystem.Description, tblDiskdrives.Caption,
Cast(Cast(tblDiskdrives.Freespace As bigint) / 1024 / 1024 As numeric) As
Free, Cast(Cast(tblDiskdrives.Size As bigint) / 1024 / 1024 As numeric) As
[Total size], tblDiskdrives.Lastchanged As [Last changed],
Web40OSName.Compimage As icon
From tblComputers Inner Join
tblDiskdrives On tblComputers.Computername = tblDiskdrives.Computername
Inner Join
tblOperatingsystem On tblComputers.Computername =
tblOperatingsystem.Computername Inner Join
web40ActiveComputers On tblComputers.Computername =
web40ActiveComputers.Computername Inner Join
Web40OSName On Web40OSName.Computername = tblComputers.Computername Inner Join
tblComputersystem On tblComputers.Computername =
tblComputersystem.Computername
Where Cast(Cast(tblDiskdrives.Freespace As bigint) / 1024 / 1024 As numeric) <
2048 And Cast(Cast(tblDiskdrives.Size As bigint) / 1024 / 1024 As numeric) <>
0 And tblComputersystem.Domainrole < 2 And tblDiskdrives.DriveType = '3'
Order By Cast(Cast(tblDiskdrives.Freespace As bigint) / 1024 / 1024 As numeric),
tblDiskdrives.Caption

View solution in original post

8 REPLIES 8
virtualgeek
Engaged Sweeper
I'm new to LS as well.