→ The Lansweeper Customer Excellence Awards 2024 - Submit Your Project Now! Learn More & Enter Here

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
RDizzle
Engaged Sweeper II
I am new to LS and we have version 5 and I have been looking at the various reports.

I have no SQL skills at all.

I need a report that I can use to show All Software Installed include Publisher, the IP Location, Last Seen, First Name and Last Name and sorted by IP Located.

Any Help on generating such a report would be appreciated.
10 REPLIES 10
RDizzle
Engaged Sweeper II
I will let you know how we get on.
Hemoco
Lansweeper Alumni
The latest Lansweeper version is 5.0.0.52.
RDizzle
Engaged Sweeper II
Which is the current version please
Hemoco
Lansweeper Alumni
You are using an old Lansweeper version. Could you please update to the latest one. None of your data will be deleted. Update instructions can be found on page 164 and beyond of our online documentation.

Reports run much more quickly in the latest version.
RDizzle
Engaged Sweeper II
It says. 5.0.0.41

If you are going to suggest a version revision update, my techies were happy moving to this version in Dec 2012. They had to re map a lot of the data to display it as we want, unless they didn't do it correctly.

It owuld be easier for me if you could provide me with a script, for which I can just updat ethe item of Software, I saw something posted historically where someone wanted to see the IP Address location name for the asset but all needed in addtion is to see who was the last person logged on, which shows up nicely in my excel export from Lansweeper console.
RDizzle
Engaged Sweeper II