→ Having trouble accessing our new support portal or creating a ticket? Please notify our team here

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
asldesktop
Engaged Sweeper
Hi,

We have recently undertaken a domain migration project. Lansweeper is setup to scan both domains.

When we search for a user there are two entries showing - one for the old domain and one for the new. Is there an easy way to remove all users from the old domain?

Thanks!
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION
Hemoco
Lansweeper Alumni
You can use the database cleanup options found under Configuration/Scanning Setup/Server Options to have users automatically deleted. Alternatively, you can execute a script to remove the users. See: http://lansweeper.com/forum/yaf_postst7575_AD-Users.aspx

View solution in original post

2 REPLIES 2
muehterc
Engaged Sweeper
How is this done today as that option is no longer in the portal?

need to delete a domain and all it's users.
Hemoco
Lansweeper Alumni
You can use the database cleanup options found under Configuration/Scanning Setup/Server Options to have users automatically deleted. Alternatively, you can execute a script to remove the users. See: http://lansweeper.com/forum/yaf_postst7575_AD-Users.aspx