→ Celebrate SysAdmin Day 2024 with Lansweeper Enter our Giveaway here

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
acer44
Engaged Sweeper II

i deleted the lansweeper server can i still view the information what i did if i did guest login?

1 REPLY 1
Obi_1_Cinobi
Lansweeper Tech Support
Lansweeper Tech Support

Hello there!

If you "deleted" your Lansweeper server, that would imply that you can no longer log in to the Lansweeper web console, and as such, you can no longer view any Lansweeper-related information. 

It's not entirely clear how you deleted or uninstalled the Lansweeper server, but if you would like to double-check on the physical server if any information remains, you can find more information on where we store the data here: https://www.lansweeper.com/knowledgebase/where-lansweeper-data-reports-and-settings-are-stored/